

SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University / Accredited by NAAC) (Accredited by NBA- ECE, EEE & MECH UG Programs) Dindigul – Palani Highway, Dindigul – 624 002

INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL

Members of IIC

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Key Role / Position assigned in IIC
1.	Dr. K. Vinoth Kumar	Professor and Head, AIDS & CSBS	President & ARIIA Coordinator
2.	Dr. M. Rameswari	Professor and Division Head, Mathematics	Vice President
3.	Mr. M. Selwin	Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering	Convenor
4.	Ms. N. Anu Lavanya	Assistant Professor, CSE	Social Media Coordinator
5.	Mrs. S. Keerthana	Assistant Professor, ECE	
6.	Mr. P. Dheenathayalan	Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering	Innovation Activity Coordinator
7.	Mrs. N. J. Divya	Assistant Professor, CSE	
8.	Mr. G. Murugan	Assistant Professor, CSE	Internship Activity Coordinator
9.	Mr. P. Shankar Kannan	Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering	
10.	Dr. M. Muthukannan	Professor, Mechanical Engineering	- IPR Activity Coordinator
11.	Dr. G. Selvabharathi	Professor and Head, Civil Engineering	
12.	Mr. D. Manoj	Assistant Professor, EEE	Startup Activity Coordinator
13.	Mr. U. Karthick	Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering	
14.	Dr. K. Rajesh	Associate Professor, ECE	EDC
15.	Mrs. C. Merlin Rani	Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering	Member
16.	Dr. S. Nagamuthu	Assistant Professor, Physics	
17.	Mrs. A. Padma Priya	Assistant Professor, CSE	
18.	Dr. K. Ganapriya	Assistant Professor, ECE	
19.	Mrs. K. Moniga	Assistant Professor, ECE	
20.	Mr. D. Thamarai Selvan	Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering	
21.	Mrs. P. Mohana Karthiga	Assistant Professor, EEE	
22.	Dr. A. Kumaresan	Assistant Professor, Chemistry	
23.	Mrs. P. KothaiNatchiar	Assistant Professor, English	
24.	Mrs. V. Sudharsana	Assistant Professor, CSE	